Norrbottens län

Boden

Stroke-föreningen Boden Ordförande Christer Waltari Kungsgatan 43, lgh 1411 961 34 Boden Tel: 070-555 31 94 E-post: christer.waltari@gmail.com Sekreterare Else-Maj Simonsson Sävastnäs 15 961 93 Boden Bankgiro: 5399-4000 Länsförening: Norrbotten

2020-01-22T14:22:39+01:00

Gällivare

Stroke-föreningen Gällivare Ordförande Ewa Thurfjell Curtelliusvägen 3 982 37 Gällivare Tel: 0970-138 05 E-post: ewab.thurfjell@telia.com Sekreterare Iris Wennström Keskijärvi 6 982 92 Gällivare Tel: 0975-231 96 E-post: iris.wennstrom@gmail.com Org.nr: 802467-0898 Bankgiro: 881-1267 Länsförening: Norrbotten

2019-11-04T22:17:09+01:00

Kalix

Stroke-föreningen Kalix Ordförande Vivianne Vallgren Kyrkogatan 7 B 952 34 Kalix Tel: 0923-101 00 / 070-655 04 82 E-post: v.vallgren62@gmail.com Sekreterare Kent Strandberg Centralgatan 8 C 952 34 Kalix Tel: 0923-124 42 / 070-648 94 78 E-post: kent.strandberg47@gmail.com Org.nr: 802432-8190 Bankgiro: 5928-9660 Länsförening: Norrbotten

2019-11-04T18:53:31+01:00

Kiruna

Strokeföreningen Kiruna Ordförande Marie-Louise Stribbling Uttervägen 33 981 37 Kiruna Tel: 076-579 77 73 E-post: strokekiruna@yahoo.com Sekreterare Karin Harnesk Grönstensvägen 20 951 40 Kiruna Org.nr: 802506-9967 Bankgiro: 5092-7334 Länsförening: Norrbotten

2019-05-30T13:03:35+02:00

Luleå

Stroke-föreningen i Luleå Ordförande Sven Georén Småviltvägen 27 975 95 Luleå Tel: 070-531 09 91 E-post: sven@sgia.se Org.nr: 898801-5536 Bankgiro: 5509-6143 Länsförening: Norrbotten

2019-05-30T13:01:42+02:00

Norrbottens LÄN

STROKE-LÄNSFÖRENINGEN I NORRBOTTEN Kommuner: Arjeplog, Arvidsjaur, Boden, Gällivare, Haparanda, Jokkmokk, Kalix, Kiruna, Luleå, Pajala, Piteå,  Älvsbyn, Överkalix och Övertorneå Ordförande Kent Strandberg Centralgatan 8 C 952 34 Kalix Tel: 0923-124 42 / 070-648 94 78 E-post: kent.strandberg47@gmail.com Sekreterare Vivianne Vallgren Kyrkogatan 7 B 952 34 Kalix Tel: 0923-101 00 / 070-655 04 82 E-post: v.vallgren62@gmail.com Org.nr: 802438-1579 Bankgiro: 202-5658

2019-11-04T18:48:58+01:00

Piteå

Strokeföreningen Piteå Ordförande Hilkka Eriksson Burströmsvägen 94, lgh 1101 974 33 Luleå Tel: 070-310 33 52 E-post: hilkka.eriksson@svenskakyrkan.se Sekreterare Klas Muchow Kvartsgränd 9 945 34 Rosvik Tel: 070-280 80 60 E-post: klas.muchow@telia.com Org.nr: 802497-9596 Länsförening: Norrbotten

2019-11-04T22:15:17+01:00