Vid STROKE-Riksförbundets kongress den 15 juni 2019 valdes nedanstående personer att ingå i styrelsen.

Ordförande

Ove Puisto
Kolsva
ovepuisto@outlook.com

Vice ordförande

Carina Petersson
Halmstad
carina.petersson@halmstad.se

Ledamot

Anneli Torsfeldt Heikenborn
Stockholm
anneli.t.heikenborn@gmail.com

Ledamot

Ronald Rosengren
Kalmar
ronaldo50@telia.com

Ledamot

Eva Klevefelt
Torshälla
eva.klevefelt@telia.com

Ledamot

Björn Wannebo
Göteborg
bjorn@bcmab.se

Ledamot

Jan Christer Johansson
Frösön
ordforande@strokez.se

Ledamot

Kent Strandberg
Kalix
kent.strandberg47@gmail.com

Ledamot

Anders Andersson
Göteborg
anders.k.andersson@gmail.com

Ledamot

Inga Blomstrand
Örebro
inga.blomstrand@comhem.se

Ledamot

Tomas Johansson
Tranås
johanssonteg@hotmail.com