Adress:

Måsholmstorget 3, 127 48 Skärholmen
Telefon: 08 721 88 20
Hitta till oss

Telefontider (helgfria dagar):

Obs Under Coronakrisen har vi begränsade öppettider:

Måndag – torsdag: 09.00 – 12.00 13.00 – 15.00
info@strokeforbundet.se

Verksamhetschef

Kjell Holm
08 721 88 11
kjell@strokeforbundet.se

Sakkunnig

Daniela Bjarne
08 721 88 21
daniela@strokeforbundet.se

Konsulent

Hasse Sandberg
08 721 88 27
hasse@strokeforbundet.se

Ekonomi

Lotta Lantz
08 721 88 23
lotta@strokeforbundet.se

Kanslist

Kerstin Holmberg
08 721 88 24
kerstin@strokeforbundet.se

Kanslist

Lena Eriksson
08 721 88 22
lena.eriksson@strokeforbundet.se

Kanslist

Peter Wätterljung
08 721 88 13
peter@strokeforbundet.se